Abilene Competitive Teams

Team Pts W%
Schedule

Abilene Team Contacts

08B Abilene Coach Matt Pitcock 214-726-6241 matthew.j.pitcock@hsutx.edu
Asst Dustin Beal 432-528-7353 drbeal18@yahoo.com
TM Tabitha Garcia 575-495-5429 htgarcia11@gmail.com
07B Abilene Coach Matt Pitcock 214-726-6241 matthew.j.pitcock@hsutx.edu
Asst Dustin Beal 432-528-7353 drbeal18@yahoo.com
TM Ashley Gray 325-320-7300 x0hashley@gmail.com
05B Abilene Coach Dario Fernandez 325-513-0571 darofernandezgarcia@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Sergio Chacon sergio.chacon@theforgeabilene.com
TM Jen Ferguson 325-829-5684 Jkf5684@gmail.com
08G Abilene Coach Sergio Chacon sergio.chacon@theforgeabilene.com
TM Faith Thompson 325-864-6666 peepeye23@yahoo.com
07G Abilene Coach Tori Hale 325-513-3811 vlh15a@acu.edu
TM Luis Osorio 614-209-8373 luisrosorio82@gmail.com
06G Abilene Coach Dario Fernandez 325-513-0571 darofernandezgarcia@gmail.com
TM Chris Fulton 813-784-4971 cfulton72@gmail.com
05G Abilene Coach Maddie McAdams 432-208-5488 maddietmc@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Tori Hale 325-513-3811 vlh15a@acu.edu
TM Robert Frost 325-370-6335 rwfrost72@gmail.com
02G Abilene Coach Stephen Salas 940-867-7441 stephen.salas@acu.edu
Asst. Coach Tori Hale 325-513-3811 vlh15a@acu.edu
TM Carrie Ward 325-864-9046 carri.ward@gmail.com