Lubbock Competitive Teams

Team Pts W%
Schedule

Lubbock Teams Contact Information

04B Lubbock Coach Scott Adams 806-790-7390 blue1970nova@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Ricardo Gonzalez
TM Amanda Adams 806-632-5733 amandalynne1125@gmail.com
03B Gabe Coach Gabe Olivarez 806-928-1134 gmolivarez@att.net
Asst. Coach Isaac Lopez 806-241-9281 savag_dragn_hd@yahoo.com
TM Stacy Pharies 806-787-4980 stacy.pharies@gmail.com
01B Lubbock Coach Bryan Thompson 806-445-4253 bryan.thompson@tylertech.com
Facebook Page Asst. Coach Manuel Rios
TM 1 Shelly Thompson 806-789-0776 shellithompson70@gmail.com
TM 2 Sara Garza 806-787-5031 saragarza@yahoo.com
07G Red Lubbock Coach Art Olivarez 806-928-3487 mrolivarez@sbcglobal.net
TM Leah Moore 806-241-5129 lcmmlm@gmail.com
07G Lubbock Coach David Lopez-Cepero 419-764-3855 dlopezcepero@gmail.com
Facebook Page Asst. Coach Skylar Fox skylar.m.fox@gmail.com
TM Laura Shields 806-470-4920 lhshields@sbcglobal.net
TM 2 Kristen Fillingim 806-778-3216 fillingims@sbcglobal.net
TM 3 Isabel Rodriquez 806-789-2315 isabel722@att.net
06G Keeton Co-Coach Gibbs Keeton 806-470-5513 g.keeton@ttu.edu
Co-Coach Josh Lugo 806-626-9542 josh_79414@yahoo.com
TM Michelle Garza 806-535-7564 michelle.jbj@gmail.com
05G Lubbock Coach Jake Mattison 210-606-6692 jqmattison@gmail.com
TM April Pierson 806-831-6617 april.pierson@umchealthsystem.com
04G Lugo Coach Josh Lugo 806-626-9542 josh_79414@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Audrey Lugo 806-300-4238 lugo_familia05@yahoo.com
TM Brandi McKinnon 806-283-3775 bramckinnon@gmail.com
02G Lubbock Coach Alex Denning 806-319-0993 alex.denning@lcu.edu
TM Christine Meade 806-786-9645 christinecm@sbcglobal.net
01G Denning Coach Lauren Denning 806-319-2331 lauren.denning@lcu.edu
Asst. Coach Daniel Cervantez 806-535-8355 danrn06@gmail.com
TM Keith Larremore 806-543-7300 keithlarremore@gmail.com