Lubbock Competitive Teams

Lubbock

Name Coach Schedule
07G Lubbock Sam Ordaz  Schedule
06G Keeton Gibbs Keeton  Schedule
05G Keeton Jake Mattison  Schedule
04G Lugo Josh Lugo  Schedule
01G Denning Lauren Denning  Schedule
07B Lubbock Stephen Morimando  Schedule
06B Morimando Stephen Morimando  Schedule
04B Lubbock Scott Adams  Schedule
03B Gabe Gabe Olivarez  Schedule
01B Lubbock Bryan Thompson  Schedule
06G Fletcher Becky Fletcher  Schedule
FC Dallas WTX 99G Denning Alex Denning  Schedule

Lubbock Teams Contact Information

 

07B Morimando Coach Stephen Morimando 724-813-7497 stephen.morimando@lcu.edu
06B Morimando Coach Stephen Morimando 724-813-7497 stephen.morimando@lcu.edu
TM Rigoberto Olivares 806-544-4496 tolivares0520@yahoo.com
Co-Mgr Misty Olivares 806-535-2184 olivaresmisty@yahoo.com
06B Stephen Coach Stephen Morimando 724-813-7497 stephen.morimando@lcu.edu
TM Rigoberto Olivares 806-544-4496 tolivares0520@yahoo.com
Co-Mgr Misty Olivares 806-535-2184 olivaresmisty@yahoo.com
05B Keeton Coach Gibbs Keeton 806-470-5513 g.keeton@ttu.edu
Asst Robby Scott

Scott Adams

806-241-6494

 

robert.scott@ttuhsc.edu

 

TM Janda Jackson 806-441-9159 jandajackson@gmail.com
Co-Mgr Amanda Adams 806-632-5733 amandalynne1125@gmail.com
03B Blue Olivarez Coach Gabe Olivarez 806-928-1134 gmolivarez@att.net
TM Janda Jackson 806-441-9159 kyleandjanda@sbcglobal.net
03B Red Olivarez Coach Gabe Olivarez 806-928-1134 gmolivarez@att.net
TM Stacy Pharies 806-787-4980 stacy.pharies@gmail.comĀ 
01B Thompson Coach Bryan Thompson 806-445-4253 brian.thompson@tylertech.com
TM 1 Shelly Thompson 806-789-0776 shellithompson70@gmail.com
TM 2 Sara Garza 806-787-5031 saragarza@yahoo.com
07G Ordaz Coach Sam Ordaz 806-549-3775 lubbockdelsol@yahoo.com
TM Laura Shields 806-470-4920 lhshields@sbcglobal.net
TM Isabel Rodriquez 806-789-2315 isabel722@att.net
06G Keeton Coach Gibbs Keeton 806-470-5513 g.keeton@ttu.edu
Asst Becky Fletcher 806-620-6902 beckymfletcher@gmail.com
TM Michelle Garza 806-535-7564 michelle.jbj@gmail.com
06G Fletcher Coach Becky Fletcher 806-620-6902 beckymfletcher@gmail.com
Asst Gibbs Keeton 806-470-5513 g.keeton@ttu.edu
TM Michelle Garza 806-535-7564 michelle.jbj@gmail.com
05G Mattison Coach Jake Mattison 210-606-6692 jqmattison@gmail.com
TM Martin Garza 806-773-9635 mgarzajr.34@gmail.com
04G Lugo Coach Josh Lugo 806-626-9542 josh_79414@yahoo.com
Asst Audrey Lugo 806-300-4238 lugo_familia05@yahoo.com
TM Brandi McKinnon 806-283-3775 bramckinnon@gmail.com
03G Yoshinobu Coach Aaron Yoshinobu 806-773-9333 aaron_yoshinobu@yahoo.com
Asst Daniel Cervantez 806-535-8355 danrn06@gmail.com
TM Misty Olivares 806-535-2184 olivaresmisty@yahoo.com
01G Denning Coach Lauren Denning 806-319-2331 lauren.denning@lcu.edu
Asst Desi Cervantez 806-632-6650 desicervan@hotmail.com
TM Keith Larremore 806-543-7300 keithlarremore@gmail.com
99G Denning Coach Alex Denning 806-319-2331 alex.denning@lcu.edu
Asst Desi Cervantez 806-632-6650 desicervan@hotmail.com
TM Keith Larremore 806-543-7300 keithlarremore@gmail.com
99G Red Denning Coach Lauren Denning 806-319-2331 lauren.denning@lcu.edu
Asst Desi Cervantez 806-632-6650 desicervan@hotmail.com
TM Kelly Hatch khatch@lubbockisd.org
99G Blue Denning Coach Alex Denning 806-319-0993 alex.denning@lcu.edu
Asst Desi Cervantez 806-632-6650 desicervan@hotmail.com
TM Angie Cervantez 806-778-2882 angiecerv@hotmail.com