Midland Competitive Teams

Team Pts W%
Schedule

Midland Teams Contact

08B Midland Coach Mikey Ramirez 432-269-6405 coach.mikeramirez@yahoo.com
TM Jacque Jones 432-238-0002 jacquejones@aol.com
07B Red Midland Coach Jared Richardson 432-230-7723 wtucoach@gmail.com
Trainer Taylor Hodges 432-638-5599 thodges13@hotmail.com
TM Candace Loffler 432-634-6566 candace518@hotmail.com
 06B Red Midland Coach Alan Castillejos 432-413-3333 castillejos.alan@gmail.com
TM Katherine Ovalle 432-559-9054 katovalle1985@gmail.com
05B Barden Coach Shane Barden 601-624-7572 shanebarden@aol.com
TM Amber Crumpler 432-638-2658 anhanson@msn.com
04B Red Midland Coach Junior Garcia 801-648-6425 odilon.j.garcia@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Rocky Van Husen 432-934-4059 rock0524@yahoo.com
TM Victoria Salcedo 432-557-1616 tm.fcdallas04b@yahoo.com
08G Midland Coach Jessica Decker 620-757-0820 jdecker0002@yahoo.com
TM Chris Yonts 432-413-9990 cry2203@yahoo.com
08G San Angelo Coach Etzael Gonzalez 469-223-3723 etzael.m.gonzalez@hsutx.edu
TM Candice Dennis 325-374-5845 ivoreebigg@gmail.com
07G Van Husen Coach Cooper Barham 432-349-1792 cooperbarham12@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Rocky Van Husen 432-934-4059 rock0524@yahoo.com
TM Jessica Horner 432-934-7354 jhorner@swbell.net
06G Midland Coach Chad Barden 432-770-8646 coreybarden76@gmail.com
TM JP Thompson 432-413-7110 jpthompson@osadoproperties.com
03G Midland Coach Junior Garcia 801-648-6425 odilon.j.garcia@gmail.com
Facebook Page Asst. Coach Jimmy Payton 432-556-1127 jpayton08@sbcglobal.net
TM Kristeen Ramos 432-634-1939 krstnram@sbcglobal.net
00G Midland Coach Mikey Ramirez 432-269-6405 coach.mikeramirez@yahoo.com
TM Jessica Ramirez 432-349-5774 Jjramirez78@msn.com