Midland Competitive Teams

Midland

Name Schedule
07G Midland  Schedule
06G Midland  Schedule
05G Midland  Schedule
99G Midland  Schedule
07B Red Midland  Schedule
06B Red Midland  Schedule
06B Blue Midland  Schedule
05B Barden  Schedule
04B Red Midland  Schedule
04B Leonhard  Schedule
03B Meade  Schedule
03G Midland  Schedule

Midland Teams Contact

07B Richardson Coach Jared Richardson 432-230-7723 wtucoach@gmail.com
Trainer Taylor Hodges 432-638-5599 thodges13@hotmail.com
07B Leonhard Coach Andrew Leonhard 432-634-0695 coachwal@yahoo.com
Trainer Taylor Hodges 432-638-5599 thodges13@hotmail.com
 06B Red Coach Alan Castillejos 432-413-3333 castillejos.alan@gmail.com
TM Katherine Ovalle 432-559-9054 katovalle1985@gmail.com
 06B Blue Coach Javier Castillejos 432-634-0695 javiercastillejos@hotmail.com
TM Niki Gaule 432-664-7712 nikiogx@yahoo.com
05B Barden Coach Shane Barden 601-624-7572 Shanebarden@aol.com
TM Julie Buckingham 432-413-0929 juliebuckingham@mac.com
04B Leonhard Coach Andrew Lenhord 432-634-0695 coachwal@yahoo.com
TM Kelly Van Husen 432-559-0761 kellycockrum@hotmail.com
Tm Tr Margarita Ledbetter 972-999-5889 margledbetter@yahoo.com
04B Van Husen Coach Rocky Van Husen 432-557-5553 rock0524@yahoo.com
Trainer Mike Ramirez 432-269-6405 coach.mikeramirez@yahoo.com
TM Kelly Brown 432-661-4020 kelly_brown13@sbcglobal.net
03B Meade Coach Shane Barden 601-624-7572 Shanebarden@aol.com
Trainer  Todd Meade  432-770-5468  toddmeade@chevron.com
TM Tiffany Meade 432-770-5467 tjmfamily@sbcglobal.net
07G Van Husen Coach Rocky Van Husen 432-557-5553 rock0524@yahoo.com
Trainer Cooper Barham
TM Jessica Horner
06G Castillejos Coach Alan Castillejos 432-413-3333 castillejos.alan@gmail.com
Trainer JP Thompson
05G Decker Coach Jessica Decker 620-757-0820 jdecker0002@yahoo.com
TM Carla Reed 512-203-4145 zcmr01@yahoo.com
03G Garcia Coach Junior Garcia 801-648-6425 odilon.j.garcia@gmail.com
Asst Jimmy Payton 432-556-1127 jpayton08@sbcglobal.net
Trainer Jessica Decker
TM Mikel Erdwurm 432-638-9651 kel_erdwurm@yahoo.com
TM Kristeen Ramos 432-634-1939 krstnram@sbcglobal.net
99G Ramirez Coach Mike Ramirez 432-269-6405 coach.mikeramirez@yahoo.com