Contact Us

FC Dallas West Texas

PO Box 60561
Midland, TX 79711

fcd_wtx@outlook.com

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Board of Directors

President Keith Larremore 806-543-7300 keithlarremore@gmail.com
Vice President Rocky VanHusen 432-934-4059 rock0524@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kim Hodges 432-638-3699 FCD_WTX@outlook.com
Secretary Jamie Goodgame 432-889-8039 simply_jamie@yahoo.com
Past President Zach Doss 432-559-7215 zhdoss@gmail.com
Division Director Coordinator Rocky VanHusen 432-934-4059 rock0524@yahoo.com
    Abilene Division Director Marcus Wood 325-280-0912 mwood@hsutx.edu
    Lubbock Division Director Gibbs Keeton 806-470-5513 g.keeton@ttu.edu
    Midland Division Director Jared Richardson 432-230-7723 wtucoach@gmail.com
Abilene Registrar/TM Coordinator Shelly Brooks 325-603-3427 shellyb@brooksluck.com
Lubbock Registrar/TM Coordinator Brandi McKinnon 806-283-3775 bramckinnon@gmail.com
Midland Registrar/TM Coordinator Samantha Smith 432-978-3588 fcdwtxregistrar@gmail.com
Steering Committee Chairman Mike Murray 325-660-3317 mmurray@mcmahonlawtx.com
    Abilene Steering Committee Rep Mike Murray 325-660-3317 mmurray@mcmahonlawtx.com
    Lubbock Steering Committee Rep
    Midland Steering Committee Rep Michael Tully 432-349-4379 firetully@gmail.com
Tryout/Camp/Clinic Coordinator Rocky VanHusen 432-934-4059 rock0524@yahoo.com
    Tryout/Camp/Clinic Rep Abilene
    Tryout/Camp/Clinic Rep Lubbock
    Tryout/Camp/Clinic Rep Midland
Financial Aid Committee Chairman Kim Hodges 432-638-3699 FCD_WTX@outlook.com
Equipment/Uniform Coordinator Jared Richardson 432-230-7723 wtucoach@gmail.com
    Equip/Uniform Coord Abilene Glenn Jackson 325-370-8890 glennj2218@yahoo.com
    Equip/Uniform Coord Lubbock
    Equip/Uniform Coord Midland
Fundraising/Grant Writing Committee Chairman Maria Murray 325-660-3617 gilmurray2003@yahoo.com
    Fund/GW Rep Abilene Susanna Lubanga 325-829-7326 lubangafl@gmail.com
    Fund/GW Rep Lubbock
    Fund/GW Rep Midland
Audit Committee Member Jessica Horner jhorner@swbell.net
Audit Committee Member
Audit Committee Member
Gotsoccer Coordinator Jared Richardson 432-230-7723 wtucoach@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Becky Frost 325-733-8167 bfrost@zacpubs.com
Lubbock Academy Coordinator Brandi McKinnon
Lubbock Academy Coaching Staff Art Olivarez
Midland Academy Coordinator
Midland Academy Coaching Staff Jared Richardson
Abilene Academy Coordinator Brady Curry 325-669-5092 brady_currey@yahoo.com
Jody Team
Abilene Academy Coaching Staff