Skip to content

Lubbock Competitive Teams

Team W L T Pts W%
Schedule

Lubbock Teams Contact Information

AGE

COACH

LICENSE

NUMBER

E-MAIL

09B Lubbock Coach Daniel Cervantez NCSSA L6 806-535-8355 danrn06@gmail.com
9v9 WTPL TM Jeff Hancock 806-928-6090 hancock1890@yahoo.com
05B Lubbock (05/06) Coach Scott Adams USFF E 806-790-7390 blue1970nova@yahoo.com
11v11 API Asst Ricardo Gonzalez
TM Amanda Adams 806-632-5733 amandalynne1125@gmail.com
Treas Stacy Pharies 806-787-4980 stacy.pharies@gmail.com
03B Lubbock (03/04) Coach Yuriy Sadula 806-730-9169 yuriysadula@gmail.com
11v11 Plano TM
02B Lubbock (02/03) Coach Gabe Olivarez USSF B 806-928-1134 gmolivarez@att.net
11v11 API Asst
TM Stacy Pharies 806-787-4980 stacy.pharies@gmail.com
09G Red Lubbock Coach Mando Talamantez USSF E 806-786-1487 atalamantez1975@yahoo.com
9v9 WTPL TM Allison Trevino 806-787-3186 allitrevino@gmail.com
09G Blue Lubbock Co-Coach Jared Hallman 806-543-7661 jah112897@gmail.com
9v9 WTPL Co-Coach Jared Castro 806-407-0501 jaredcastro_23@icloud.com
TM Wilson Wicks 806-224-6455 wwicks@city.bank
07G Red Lubbock Coach Art Olivarez USSF D 806-928-3487 mrolivarez@sbcglobal.net
11v11 API TM Leah Moore 806-241-5129 lcmmlm@gmail.com
07G Lubbock Coach David Lopez-Cepero USSF B 419-764-3855 dlopezcepero@gmail.com
11v11 LHGCL TM Laura Shields 806-470-4920 lhshields@sbcglobal.net
TM 3 Isabel Rodriquez 806-789-2315 isabel722@att.net
06G Lubbock Coach Gibbs Keeton USSF B 806-470-5513 g.keeton@ttu.edu
11v11 LHGCL TM Ricky Pool 806-535-1556 rickydpool@gmail.com
Treas Monica Pool 806-438-0770 monicapool04@gmail.com
05G Lubbock Coach Jake Mattison USSF D 210-606-6692 jqmattison@gmail.com
11v11 LHGCL TM April Pierson 806-831-6617 april.pierson@umchealthsystem.com
04G Lubbock Coach Alex Denning NSCAA Premier & Natl GK 806-319-0993 alex.denning@lcu.edu
11v11 LHGCL TM Tiffany Robertson 806-773-0781 tiffrob87@hotmail.com
Treas Brandi McKinnon 806-283-3775 bramckinnon@gmail.com
01G Denning Coach Lauren Denning NSCAA Adv Natl & Natl GK 806-319-2331 lauren.denning@lcu.edu
11v11 LHGCL Asst Daniel Cervantez NCSSA 806-535-8355 danrn06@gmail.com
TM Keith Larremore 806-543-7300 keithlarremore@gmail.com
Asst TM Christine Meade 806-786-9645 christinecm@sbcglobal.net
Miscellaneous Floater Aaron Yoshinobu 806-773-9333 aaron_yoshinobu@yahoo.com
Metro Josh Lugo
Metro Audrey Lugo
GK Paul Gilbert 615-796-3600 paul.gilbert@lcu.edu