Skip to content

Midland Competitive Teams

Team W L T Pts W%
Schedule

Midland Teams Contact

AGE

TITLE

NAME

LICENSE

NUMBER

EMAIL

09B Midland Coach Zach Doss USFF C 432-559-7215 zhdoss@gmail.com
9v9 Plano TM Callie Goree 512-820-6135 callicalli85@outlook.com
08B Midland Coach Mikey Ramirez USSF D 432-269-6405 coach.mikeramirez@yahoo.com
9v9 Plano TM Jacque Jones 432-238-0002 jacquejonesy@aol.com
07B Red Midland Coach Jared Richardson USSF B 432-230-7723 wtucoach@gmail.com
9v9 API TM Candace Loffler 432-634-6566 candace518@hotmail.com
06B Red Midland Coach Alan Castillejos USSF E 432-413-3333 castillejos.alan@gmail.com
11v11 CCSAI Asst Zach Doss USFF C 432-559-7215 zhdoss@gmail.com
TM Katherine Ovalle 432-559-9054 katovalle1985@gmail.com
Treas Niki Gaule 432-664-7712 nikiogx@yahoo.com
05B Midland Coach Junior Garcia USSF E 801-648-6425 odilon.j.garcia@gmail.com
11v11 CCSAI TM Amber Crumpler 432-638-2658 anhanson@msn.com
04B Red Midland Coach Alan Castillejos USSF E 432-413-3333 castillejos.alan@gmail.com
11v11 CCSAI Asst Rocky VanHusen USSF D 432-934-4059 rock0524@yahoo.com
TM Victoria Salcedo 432-557-1616 tm.fcdallas04b@yahoo.com
09G Midland Co Coach Justin Smith 432-978-3588 justinsmithag@gmail.com
9v9 Plano, U90C Co Coach Ruben Terrazas 432-631-7679 lujanmichelle21@yahoo.com
Trainer Chenoa Crites 423-407-3856 criteschenoa@gmail.com
TM Michelle Terrazas 432-701-1716 lujanmichelle21@yahoo.com
Treas Stacy Jones 432-638-1060 stacyjones6543@gmail.com
08G Midland Coach Jessica Decker USSF F 620-757-0820 jdecker0002@yahoo.com
9v9 WTPL TM Chris Yonts 432-413-9990 cry2203@yahoo.com
07G Midland Coach Rocky Van Husen USSF E 432-557-5553 rock0524@yahoo.com
11v11 API TM Jessica Horner 432-934-7354 jhorner@swbell.net
03G Midland Coach Junior Garcia USSF E 801-648-6425 odilon.j.garcia@gmail.com
11v11 LHGCL Asst Jimmy Payton USSF E 432-556-1127 jpayton08@sbcglobal.net
TM Kristeen Ramos 432-634-1939 krstnram@sbcglobal.net
Treas Colleen Lawrence 432-553-5775 clawrence@prioritypower.net
Miscellaneous Floater Lalo Hermasillo
Floater Kaitlyn Wells 432-413-1685 wellskaitlyn98@gmail.com
GK Jared Richardson USSF B 432-230-7723 wtucoach@gmail.com